Note: Videos are not stored on users’ devices.
And you’re done! Your video has been published and is accessible by app users. It will instantly appear in the VIDEO LIBRARY module of your app like so:
In the video menu (within the video category), select the video you want to edit or delete.
In the video menu (within the video category), select the video you want to copy or move.
Note: Copying a video will duplicate the video within another category. It will not remove the video from its original category.
Note: Moving a video will relocate it to another category. The video will be removed from its original category.
In the Categories menu, select the video category you want to edit or delete.
Note: Editing video category information will not affect the videos saved within that category.
Note: Deleting a video category will also delete the videos saved within that category.